Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

1 rating

They messed up my husbands hair cut up.. Obviously they?ve never done a fade before. Refused a refund as well..

5 rating

Dona was great, always a good cut!

1 rating

Asked for barber to leave me 3 inches of hair. After asking and confirming I wanted 3 inches left of hair, she proceeded to scissor cut me down to 1 inch without asking. Go somewhere else.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Rachel C. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They messed up my husbands hair cut up.. Obviously they?ve never done a fade before. Refused a refu"

5
Evan M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Dona was great, always a good cut!"

1
Jake B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Asked for barber to leave me 3 inches of hair. After asking and confirming I wanted 3 inches left o"

5
jerry j. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Always a good time talking with the stylists there. Never a dull moment with any of them. I had the"

5
Dave T. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Perfect"

5
Sean B. | October 29, 2020 Google

" I have always been happy with all the staff, everyone is very professional. Tony makes my hair look"

5
Andrew J. | October 26, 2020 Google

" This is by far the best sport clips by far. The girl that cuts my hair does an amazing job and she "

5
Andrew S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" My stylist, Tony, provided an excellent service today. Haircut was perfect, station and store were "

5
Wanda M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience here. All the stylists were so welcoming and nice. Excellent customer service an"

5
Daniel P. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great service"