Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

5 rating

I had my haircut by Meagan and she did a great job and was very professional. I received the MVP package for the cost of a regular cut since it was my first visit. Overall would definitely recommend!

5 rating

GreAt team of workers I would visit any sport clips

5 rating

All the girls here are great! Glad I switched from greatclips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jackson F. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I had my haircut by Meagan and she did a great job and was very professional. I received the MVP pac"

5
Celia E. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"GreAt team of workers I would visit any sport clips"

5
Dan M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"All the girls here are great! Glad I switched from greatclips."

5
Mickael L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. Breonna took great care of me. Did a wonderful job both for my haircut and"

5
Enrique T. | December 17, 2019 Google

"That was a fantastic service. The stylist, did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them."

5
Russell T. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Difficult to find someone who does exactly what you ask for. The barber here did exactly what I want"

5
Cortney R. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Claire has fantastic attention to detail and will make certain your hair is exactly as you desire. T"

5
Brian R. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I got in fast. Got the triple play. Kristie styled me up fast & back out the door."

5
Kate H. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Claire is the BEST! She?s been cutting my son Cooper?s hair for a couple years. He?s six and has ask"

5
Jeff D. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My stylist Clair is fantastic. She remembers my name as soon as i walk in the door. Haircuts are per"