Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

5 rating

Amazing experience here. All the stylists were so welcoming and nice. Excellent customer service and my hair turned out amazing. It was done in great time and was exactly what I wanted.

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

This is the best place to get your hair cut period. I've never had a bad experience here and the staff are some of the friendliest people I ever meet. Not only that, but my hair never looks as good as it does after they are through with it. I love the online scheduling system and it's conveniently close to my work

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Wanda M. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience here. All the stylists were so welcoming and nice. Excellent customer service an"

5
Daniel P. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
Will R. | August 13, 2020 Google

" This is the best place to get your hair cut period. I've never had a bad experience here and the st"

5
Andrew T. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great Sercive"

5
Jackson F. | February 20, 2020 Google

"I had my haircut by Meagan and she did a great job and was very professional. I received the MVP pac"

5
Celia E. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"GreAt team of workers I would visit any sport clips"

5
Dan M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"All the girls here are great! Glad I switched from greatclips."

5
Mickael L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. Breonna took great care of me. Did a wonderful job both for my haircut and"

5
Enrique T. | December 17, 2019 Google

"That was a fantastic service. The stylist, did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them."

5
Russell T. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Difficult to find someone who does exactly what you ask for. The barber here did exactly what I want"