Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

2 rating

Overpriced mediocre haircuts. Used to be fun, lively...now, its just a name, a few TVs and haircuts you could get at Walmart, just double the price.

5 rating

My haircut was great and Kim was a pro!

5 rating

Claire is the sweetest, most professional stylist I have ever gone to. She is a delight!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

2
Todd C. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Overpriced mediocre haircuts. Used to be fun, lively...now, its just a name, a few TVs and haircuts "

5
Don L. | March 25, 2019 Google

"My haircut was great and Kim was a pro!"

5
Bre D. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Claire is the sweetest, most professional stylist I have ever gone to. She is a delight!"

5
Patrick M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to multiple barbers in St. Louis, but I always prefer Claire. This is because she understa"

5
Gwendolyn S. | March 6, 2019 Google

"The lady was great with my son's first hair cut."

2
Christopher H. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Would be nice to make an appointment with the same stylist instead of their walk-in policy. I've bee"

5
Nick O. | February 25, 2019 Google

"I got the BEST ?clair-cut? today!!! You gotta go see Clair!! I left the Manchester location bc they "

1
Daniel D. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut at the Manchester store all the time. Unfortunately the stylist Stacey moved to the"

1
Ali M. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I understand that I was checked in during the rush hour but the stylist (Claire) needs to slow down."

5
Domanic L. | January 2, 2019 Google

"I am originally from St. Louis, but moved away with my job. I was staying with a friend in North STL"