Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

5 rating
  • 07/31/19
  • praveenkumar k. Google

Hannah has good experience

1 rating

Honestly they mess up haircuts more than most!

4 rating

Excellent service, amazing cuts, fair prices.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
praveenkumar k. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Hannah has good experience"

1
Mike B. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Honestly they mess up haircuts more than most!"

4
Jason M. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, amazing cuts, fair prices."

1
Joe M. | June 28, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend and urge everyone to check out the outstanding Hair Saloon For Men in Manchester!"

1
Paul F. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Extremely dissatisfied! Inferior quality service! Inferior quality haircuts! I highly recommend and "

1
Peter F. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend and urge everyone to check out the outstanding Hair Saloon For Men in Manchester!"

5
Desmond A. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Morgan is the best !! A very talented stylist."

4
Anthony B. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the place a decent amount, most stylists were very friendly and understanding of my reques"

5
Phillip P. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Employees were excellent and very knowledgeable. Cut my sons hair in it very timely manner and did a"

5
Victoria R. | May 8, 2019 Google

"They let me play the piano every time I?m in there .. I feel like a VIP and I won?t go anywhere else"