Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ballwin

5 rating

I had been to Other places too for Haircut. Before coming here a Haircut only meant getting them short, never really cared about styling them. Dressers here are Friendly and they educated me about the different styles and types of haircuts. I am now well aware of how to style my hair! Shoutout to Abagail!

5 rating

Very quick and excellent cut.

5 rating

Abigail helped me out I felt right at home I'll ask specifically for her next time thank you abigail

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Muhammad H. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I had been to Other places too for Haircut. Before coming here a Haircut only meant getting them sh"

5
brandon c. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Very quick and excellent cut."

5
Jake C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Abigail helped me out I felt right at home I'll ask specifically for her next time thank you abigai"

5
Steve K. | January 20, 2021 Google

" The best!"

1
Rachel C. | January 16, 2021 Google

" They messed up my husbands hair cut up.. Obviously they?ve never done a fade before. Refused a refu"

5
Evan M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Dona was great, always a good cut!"

1
Jake B. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Asked for barber to leave me 3 inches of hair. After asking and confirming I wanted 3 inches left o"

5
Dave T. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Perfect"

5
jerry j. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Always a good time talking with the stylists there. Never a dull moment with any of them. I had the"

5
Sean B. | October 29, 2020 Google

" I have always been happy with all the staff, everyone is very professional. Tony makes my hair look"